Head Office Contact

HEAD OFFICE AND FOUNDRY

288 Balfour Road,
Jacobs, Durban

Tel: +27 (31) 480 7388

Fax: +27 (31) 468 6934

Operational Hours

HO   –              08:00 – 16:30 Monday to Friday

Foundry  –       07:00 – 16:00 Monday to Thursday

                       07:00 – 13:00 Friday

HEAD OFFICE
Marketing:
Ronald Lazarus
RonaldL@nfm.co.za
Trading:
Sidney Lazarus
SidneyL@nfm.co.za
HR:
Sifiso Ndlovu
SifisoN@nfm.co.za
Quality:
Vasi Moodley
VasiM@nfm.co.za
Exports:
Eb Gounden
EbbieG@nfm.co.za
 
FOUNDRY
Production:
Sharm Tealo
SharmT@nfm.co.za
Quality:
Jeffrey Reuben
JeffreyR@nfm.co.za
 

 

homap

 

NFM's experienced and helpful

consultants await your enquiry.

Non Ferrous Metal Works (SA) (PTY) LTD

288 Balfour Road Jacobs

Durban South Africa 4001

+27 31 480 7388

ZaneH@nfm.co.za